Friday, 12 July 2013

The Monster Collection DVDs - Details

The BBC has finally released details for those Monster Collections, which were originally advertised for a July release but are now due in the Autumn.

The Dalek Collection includes The Daleks and Asylum of the Daleks.
The Cybermen Collection includes Tomb of the Cybermen and Rise of the Cybermen / Age of Steel.
The Master Collection includes Terror of the Autons and The End of Time Parts 1 & 2.
The Davros Collection includes Genesis of the Daleks and The Stolen Earth / Journey's End.
The Sontaran Collection includes The Time Warrior and The Sontaran Stratagem / The Poison Sky.
And the Silurian Collection includes The Silurians and The Hungry Earth / Cold Blood.

All vanilla releases, RRP £10.20. Good for beginners only, of course.

No comments:

Post a comment